16:28  ,  July 23, 2014

2014 World Cup Dream Team is announced (PHOTO)

FIFA has formally issued the Dream Team of the 2014 World Cup.  From 27 June to 13 July, FIFA.com Club members were able to pick and choose their Dream Team for the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil. 

The Dream Team comprises four players each from Germany and Brazil, two footballers from Argentina, and one player from Colombia.  

 Joachim Löw, the manager of Germany who won the 2014 World Cup, was voted coach of the Dream Team.The Dream Team for the 2014 FIFA World Cup as voted for by FIFA.com Club members was decided as:

Manuel Neuer (Germany), David Luiz (Brazil), Mats Hummels (Germany), Marcelo (Brazil), Thiago Silva (Brazil), Angel Di Maria (Argentina), James (Colombia), Toni Kroos (Germany), Lionel Messi (Argentina), Thomas Mueller (Germany), and Neymar (Brazil).

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News