10:41  ,  January 27, 2023

NBA: All-Star Game starting five announced

The National Basketball Association has released the starting five for the All-Star Game.

Eastern Conference starters

  • Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks)
  • Kevin Durant (Brooklyn Nets)
  • Jayson Tatum (Boston Celtics)
  • Donovan Mitchell (Cleveland Cavaliers)
  • Kyrie Irving (Brooklyn Nets)

Western Conference starters

  • LeBron James (Los Angeles Lakers)
  • Nikola Jokic (Denver Nuggets)
  • Zion Williamson (New Orleans Pelicans)
  • Stephen Curry (Golden State Warriors)
  • Luka Doncic (Dallas Mavericks)

LeBron James of the Los Angeles Lakers will captain the West, while Milwaukee Bucks' Giannis Antetokounmpo will captain the East.

The clash will take place on February 19 in Salt Lake City.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram