20:16  +04,  July 26, 2020

Roma starting lineup

Roma will host Fiorentina on Sunday, 9:30 pm Yerevan time.

Roma boss Paulo Fonseca announced the squad's starting lineup. Armenian squad midfielder Henrikh Mkhitaryan is included in the starting lineup.

Roma: Pau Lopez, Mancini, Smalling, Kolarov, Bruno Peres, Veretout, Diawara, Spinazzola, Pellegrini, Mkhitaryan, Dzeko.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook and Twitter

Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive