18:20  ,  August 19, 2019

FIFA Puskas Award: Nominees for best goal of year

FIFA has introduced the nominees for the prize for the best goal of the year.

Matheus Cunha (BRA), Zlatan Ibrahimović (SWE), Lionel Messi (ARG), Ajara Nchout (CMR), Fabio Quagliarella (ITA), Juan Fernando Quintero (COL), Amy Rodriguez (USA), Billie Simpson (NIR), Andros Townsend (ENG), Dániel Zsóri (HUN) are included in list.

Voting will end on September 1, after which FIFA will announce the names of the authors of the three best goals with the most votes.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook and Twitter

Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive