FIFA Puskas Award: Nominees for best goal of year

18:20   19 August, 2019

FIFA has introduced the nominees for the prize for the best goal of the year.

Matheus Cunha (BRA), Zlatan Ibrahimović (SWE), Lionel Messi (ARG), Ajara Nchout (CMR), Fabio Quagliarella (ITA), Juan Fernando Quintero (COL), Amy Rodriguez (USA), Billie Simpson (NIR), Andros Townsend (ENG), Dániel Zsóri (HUN) are included in list.

Voting will end on September 1, after which FIFA will announce the names of the authors of the three best goals with the most votes.

© 2020 - Sport

The copyright for information published on this web site is owned exclusively by Armenian information-analytical agency. All information materials published on this website are intended solely for personal use. For full or partial reproduction of any material in other media it is required to acquire written permission from Armenian information-analytical agency. Those, who have committed copyright violations, will be prosecuted accordingly.