20:18  +04,  June 25, 2020

AS Monaco FC's six members leave team

AS Monaco FC has bid farewell to six of its footballers, L’Equipe reports.

Diego Benaglio, Seydou Sy and Musa Sillah, whose contracts are expected to end after this season, have left AS Monaco FC.

Tiemoue Bakayoko has returned to Chelsea FC, while Adrien Silva and Islam Slimani have both returned to Leicester City FC.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook and Twitter

Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

  • Poll
Total votes (12)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive