22:02  ,  November 30, 2019

Results of EURO 2020 group stage draw

The official EURO 2020 draw was held in Bucharest on Saturday evening. Twenty-four teams were divided into six groups. The rest four teams will be named as a result of the UEFA Nations League play-off.

The tournament will run from 12 June to 12 July 2020.

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Play-off winner D

Group D: England, Croatia, Play-off winner C, Czech Republic

Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Play-off winner B

Group F: Play-off winner A, Portugal, France, Germany

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive