Results of EURO 2020 group stage draw

22:02   30 November, 2019

The official EURO 2020 draw was held in Bucharest on Saturday evening. Twenty-four teams were divided into six groups. The rest four teams will be named as a result of the UEFA Nations League play-off.

The tournament will run from 12 June to 12 July 2020.

Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia

Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Play-off winner D

Group D: England, Croatia, Play-off winner C, Czech Republic

Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Play-off winner B

Group F: Play-off winner A, Portugal, France, Germany

© 2020 - Sport

The copyright for information published on this web site is owned exclusively by Armenian information-analytical agency. All information materials published on this website are intended solely for personal use. For full or partial reproduction of any material in other media it is required to acquire written permission from Armenian information-analytical agency. Those, who have committed copyright violations, will be prosecuted accordingly.