16:48  +04,  September 19, 2019

Tokyo 2020: Who will participate in basketball tournament?

The men's basketball teams were determined for Tokyo 2020.

Thus, Spain, Argentina, France, Australia, USA, Iran, Nigeria, and Japan will participate in the tournament.

Russia, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Slovenia, Serbia and Turkey will compete for the rest of the trips in Europe.

Angola, Senegal and Tunisia will play a ticket in Africa, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic, Brazil, Uruguay and Venezuela - in the Americas, and China, South Korea and New Zealand - in Asia.

Games will be held from July 23 to July 28, 2020.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook and Twitter

Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

  • Poll
Total votes (12)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive