03:02  ,  February 23, 2024

Europa League: All Round of 16 clubs are known

All the participants of the Round of 16 in the UEFA Europa League are known.

Accordingly, Milan, Freiburg, Benfica, Qarabag, Sparta Praha, Marseille, Roma, and Sporting Lisbon will continue their campaign as a result of the playoffs.

And the clubs that finished first place in their groups and reached the Round of 16 are West Ham United, Brighton,

Glasgow Rangers, Atalanta, Liverpool, Villarreal, Slavia Praha, and Bayer Leverkusen.

The draws for the Round of 16 pairings will take place on Friday.

The first legs of the Europa League Round of 16 will be played on March 7, and the second legs—on March 14.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News