02:19  ,  February 23, 2024

Europa Conference League: All Round of 16 participants are decided

All the participants of the Round of 16 have been decided in the UEFA Europa Conference League.

Accordingly, Ajax, Dinamo Zagreb, Servette, Molde, Sturm Graz, Union SG, Olympiacos, and Maccabi Haifa will continue their campaign as a result of the playoffs.

And the clubs that finished first in their respective groups and reached the Round of 16 are Lille, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Viktoria Plzen, Club Brugge, Aston Villa, Fiorentina, PAOK, and Fenerbahce.

The draws for the Round of 16 pairings will be held Friday.

The first legs of the Round of 16 of the Europa Conference League will be played on March 7, and the second legs—on March 14.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram