11:18  ,  October 22, 2022

WTA: All participants of final championship of the year

All the participants of the final WTA Women's Tennis Championship of the year are known. Maria Sakkari of Greece won the last slot after she defeated Veronika Kudermetova of Russia 6-1, 5-7, 6-4 in the quarterfinals of the WTA-1000 tournament in Guadalajara, Mexico, and secured her ticket.

Other participants of the final tournament are Poland's Iga Swiatek, Tunisia's Ons Jabeur, Americans Jessica Pegula and Coco Gauff, France's Caroline Garcia, Belarus' Aryna Sabalenka and Russia's Daria Kasatkina.

The Championships will be held from October 31 to November 7 in Texas.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News