18:15  ,  October 11, 2013

Bulgaria’s starting lineup for Armenia qualifier

YEREVAN. – The starting lineup of Bulgarian national squad for the qualifier against Armenia is known.

Bulgaria: Vladislav Stoyanov, Yordan Minev, Nikolay Bodurov, Ivan Ivanov, Petar Zanev, Svetoslav Dyakov, Vladimir Gadzhev, Georgi Milanov, Stanislav Manolev, Emil Gargorov and Ivelin Popov.

The match will kick off at 7pm at the Republican Stadium in Yerevan.

After eight rounds in the World Cup qualifiers Group B, Italy have already booked their spot at Brazil 2014, with 20 points, Bulgaria have 13 points, Denmark have 12 points, Armenia and the Czech Republic have 9 points, apiece, and Malta have 3 points.   



Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram