11:37  ,  April 15, 2024

"Bayer" are 13th champions of Bundesliga

"Bayer" Leverkusen, having won the German football championship title for the first time, became the 13th champion in the history of the Bundesliga (since 1963).

"Wolfsburg", Nuremberg, "Munich" 1860 and Braunschweig "Eintracht" also have one title each.

The record holder is "Bayern" Munich with 32 titles.

"Borussia" Dortmund and "Borussia" Mönchengladbach have won 5 times each. "Werder Bremen" has 4 titles, "Hamburg" and "Stuttgart" - 3 titles each, "Cologne" and "Kaiserslautern" - 2 titles each.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News