02:16  ,  September 1, 2023

Europa League: All group stage participants are known

All the participants of the group tournament in the UEFA Europa League have become known.

The respective draws will be held Friday.

The participating clubs are divided into four draw baskets.

Pot 1
West Ham United FC (ENG) – pairing A
Liverpool FC (ENG) – A
AS Roma (ITA) – B
Villarreal CF (ESP) – D
Bayer 04 Leverkusen (GER) – E
Atalanta BC (ITA) – B
Rangers FC (SCO) – UECL F

Pot 2
Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)
SK Slavia Praha (CZE) – G
Stade Rennais FC (FRA) – H
Olympiacos FC (GRE) – I
Real Betis Balompié (ESP) – D
Olympique de Marseille (FRA) – H
Qarabağ FK (AZE)

Pot 3
Molde FK (NOR) – UECL K
Brighton & Hove Albion (ENG) – UECL L
FC Sheriff Tiraspol (MDA)
R. Union Saint-Gilloise (BEL) – UECL M
SC Freiburg (GER) – E
AC Sparta Praha (CZE) – G
Maccabi Haifa FC (ISR) – UECL N
SK Sturm Graz (AUT) – J

Pot 4
Toulouse FC (FRA) – UECL O
AEK Athens FC (GRE) – UECL P
FK TSC Bačka Topola (SRB) – UECL Q
Servette FC (SUI) – UECL R
Panathinaikos FC (GRE) – I
Raków Czestochowa (POL) – UECL S
Aris Limassol (CYP)
BK Häcken (SWE)

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News