17:49  ,  December 6, 2022

World Cup 2022։ Morocco vs Spain starting lineups announced

The starting lineups of Morocco and Spain for the 1/8 finals match of the World Cup became known.

Morocco: Bono, Hakimi, Aguerd, Saiss, Mazraoui, Amrabat, Ounahi, Amallah, Ziyech, En-Nesyri, Boufal.
Spain: Simon, Llorente, Rodrigo Hernandez, Laporte, Alba, Busquets, Gavi, Pedri, Torres, Asensio, Olmo. 

The Morocco-Spain match will begin at 19:00 Yerevan time.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive