10:54  ,  October 22, 2012

Official draw of WTA Tour Championships 2012 held in Istanbul

The official draw of WTA Tour Championships 2012 was held in Istanbul on Sunday. The tournament held on October 23-28 features the best eight players.

They are divided up into their two round robin groups at the official draw ceremony on Sunday.

Red group: Victoria Azarenka, Serena Williams, Angelique Kerber , Li Na.

White group: Maria Sharapova, Agnieszka Radwanska, Petra Kvitova, Sara Errani.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive