Arsenal to face Karabakh at Europa League group stages (PHOTO)

15:44   31 August, 2018

A Europa League group stage draw was held on Friday, in Monaco; 48 teams are divided into 12 groups, each with 4 teams.

Arsenal rivals will be Portugal Sporting, Ukrainian Vorskla and Azerbaijani Karabakh.

The current Europa League champions are Atlético Madrid, who defeated Marseille 3–0 in the 2018 final.

© 2020 - Sport

The copyright for information published on this web site is owned exclusively by Armenian information-analytical agency. All information materials published on this website are intended solely for personal use. For full or partial reproduction of any material in other media it is required to acquire written permission from Armenian information-analytical agency. Those, who have committed copyright violations, will be prosecuted accordingly.