Europa League: Henrikh Mkhitaryan is in Manchester United’s squad

19:22   3 September, 2016

UEFA official website introduced the squad of Manchester United for Europa League 2016/2017 season.

The club announced 27 players including the Armenian midfielder Henrikh Mkhitaryan.

Goalkeepers: De Gea, Romero, Johnston.

Defenders: Bailly, Jones,Rojo, Smalling, Shaw,  Fosu-Mensah, Valencia, Darmian.

Midfielders: Pogba,  Mata, Lingard, Carrick, Young, Herrera, Mkhitaryan, Fellaini, Schneiderlin, Schweinsteiger.

Forwards: Depay, Ibrahimović, Rooney, Martial, Reshford. 

© 2020 - Sport

The copyright for information published on this web site is owned exclusively by Armenian information-analytical agency. All information materials published on this website are intended solely for personal use. For full or partial reproduction of any material in other media it is required to acquire written permission from Armenian information-analytical agency. Those, who have committed copyright violations, will be prosecuted accordingly.