The Best: Choices of Messi, Lewandowski, Ronaldo are announced

09:05   18 January, 2022

It has become known how the captain of Argentina Lionel Messi, the captain of Poland Robert Lewandowski, and the captain of Portugal Cristiano Ronaldo have voted in the voting for the FIFA player of the year for 2021.

The results of the voting have been posted on the FIFA website.

Messi: Neymar, Kylian Mbappe, Karim Benzema.

Lewandowski: Jorginho, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo.

Ronaldo: Robert Lewandowski, N'Golo Kante, Jorginho.

To note, Robert Lewandowski has been named footballer of the year for 2021.

© 2022 - Sport

The copyright for information published on this web site is owned exclusively by Armenian information-analytical agency. All information materials published on this website are intended solely for personal use. For full or partial reproduction of any material in other media it is required to acquire written permission from Armenian information-analytical agency. Those, who have committed copyright violations, will be prosecuted accordingly.