Armenia national football team's starting lineup

22:17   25 March, 2021

The Armenia national football team will play against Lichtenstein in the first round of the 2022 World Cup qualifiers. The team’s Spanish manager Joaquin Caparros has announced the starting lineup.

Armenia: David Yurchenko, Hovhannes Hambardzumyan, Varazdat Haroyan, Andre Kalisir, Kamo Hovhannisyan, Artak Grigoryan, Solomon Udo, Khoren Bayramyan, Tigran Barseghyan, Sargis Adamyan, Norberto Briasco Balekyan

Reserve: Anatoly Aivazov, Arsen Beglaryan, Taron Voskanyan, Aram Kocharyan, Karen Muradyan, Edgar Babayan, Zhirayr Shaghoyan, Hayk Ishkhanyan, Artur Miranyan, Aleksandre Karapetian, Serob Grigoryan, Vahan Bichakhchyan

The Lichtenstein-Armenia match will kick off at Rheinpark Stadion in Vaduz at 11:45 p.m. Armenia time. By the decision of the UEFA, fans with a capacity of 30% of the stadium can attend the match. Lichtenstein’s team is in 181st place (Armenia is in 99th place) on FIFA’s classification table.

Group J

Lichtenstein-Armenia: 11:45 p.m.

Germany-Iceland: 11:45 p.m.

Romania-North Macedonia: 11:45 p.m.

© 2022 - Sport

The copyright for information published on this web site is owned exclusively by Armenian information-analytical agency. All information materials published on this website are intended solely for personal use. For full or partial reproduction of any material in other media it is required to acquire written permission from Armenian information-analytical agency. Those, who have committed copyright violations, will be prosecuted accordingly.