00:43  ,  May 17, 2018

Atlético Madrid are Europa League champions

tlético Madrid have won the UEFA Europa League title for the third time. They defeated Marseille by a score of 3-0 in the final of this football tournament.

The last time when Atlético had won the Europa League title was in 2012.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive