09:50  +04,  May 15, 2014

Instants from Europa League final (PHOTOS)

Sevilla FC (Spain) won the Europa League Cup for the third time on Wednesday.   

No goals were scored during the regular and extra times of the club’s Europa League final against SL Benfica (Portugal). As a result, the winner was decided by penalty shoot-out, where Sevilla were more accurate.  

 The Portugal club, on the other hand, suffered their eighth defeat in the Eurocup finals.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook and Twitter

Thank you for your comment. Your comment must be confirmed by the administration.

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (12)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive