17:43  ,  November 10, 2022

ATP: Championship final groups of year

The draw of the groups of the final ATP Tennis Championship, which starts November 13 in Turin, was held.

The red group includes Serb Novak Djokovic, Greek Stefanos Tsitsipas and Russians Daniil Medvedev and Andrey Rublev.

Spaniard Rafael Nadal, Norwegian Casper Ruud, Canadian Felix Auger-Aliassime and American Taylor Fritz will play in the Green group.

The prize pool is $14.7 million.

Germany's Alexander Zverev defeated Daniil Medvedev in last year's final.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive