09:42  ,  August 26, 2022

Europa League։ All participants of group stage are known

All the participants in the group stage of the Europa League are now known. 

The first basket: Roma, Manchester United, Arsenal, Lazio, Braga, Red Star, Dynamo Kyiv, Olympiacos.

Second basket: Feyenoord, PSV, Rennes, Monaco, Real Sociedad, Karabakh, Malmo, Ludogorets.

Third basket: Sheriff, Betis, Middtjylland, Bodø/Glimt, Ferencvaros, Union Berlin, Freiburg, Fenerbahce.

Fourth basket: Nantes, HJK, Sturm, AEK Larnaca, Omonia, Zurich, Union and Trabzonspor.

The draw for the group stage will take place today and will begin at 15:00 Yerevan time. 

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive