21:46  ,  August 12, 2022

Top 10 contenders for goalkeeper of year award

France Football has published the contenders for the best goalkeeper of the year award (named after Lev Yashin).

The list included Alisson Becker (Liverpool, Brazil), Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid, Belgium), Ederson (Manchester City, Brazil), Manuel Neuer (Bayern, Germany), Yassine Bono (Sevilla, Morocco), Edouard Mendy (Chelsea, Senegal), Mike Maignan (AC Milan, France), Jan Oblak (Atletico, Slovenia), Kevin Trapp (Eintracht, Germany) and Hugo Lloris (Tottenham, France).

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive