09:05  ,  January 18, 2022

The Best: Choices of Messi, Lewandowski, Ronaldo are announced

It has become known how the captain of Argentina Lionel Messi, the captain of Poland Robert Lewandowski, and the captain of Portugal Cristiano Ronaldo have voted in the voting for the FIFA player of the year for 2021.

The results of the voting have been posted on the FIFA website.

Messi: Neymar, Kylian Mbappe, Karim Benzema.

Lewandowski: Jorginho, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo.

Ronaldo: Robert Lewandowski, N'Golo Kante, Jorginho.

To note, Robert Lewandowski has been named footballer of the year for 2021.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram