21:51  ,  May 22, 2021

Atletico Madrid crowned LaLiga champions

Atletico Madrid won the LaLiga season for the 11th time.

In the last round, Atlético won a 2-1 strong-willed victory over Valladolid.

The winning goal of the Madrid club was scored by the Uruguayan striker Luis Suarez.

Atlético scored 86 points. The runner-up Real Madrid beat Villarreal 2-1 in the final round and scored 84 points.

The third place was taken by Barcelona with 79 points.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive