16:53  ,  March 23, 2021

Basketball: 5 teams from Armenia, Russia, Lebanon to take part in Eurasian League

The second season of the Eurasian League of basketball will start on March 24, the press service of the league reports.

Five teams from Armenia, Russia, and Lebanon will take part in the tournament to be held in Yerevan. Armenia will be represented by Vahagn City and Dvin.

The final will take place on March 29.

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram