20:17  ,  July 11, 2020

Roma starting lineup

Roma's starting lineup for the clash against Brescia has been published.

Armenian international Henrikh Mkhitaryan was suspended amid violations.

Roma vs Brescia clash is scheduled for 9:30 pm Yerevan time.

Roma starting lineup:

Pau Lopez, Mancini, Fazio, Ibaez, Bruno Peres, Diawara, Veretout , Kolarov, Carles Perez, Pellegrini, Kalinic

Follow NEWS.am SPORT on Facebook, Twitter and Telegram

  • Related News

  • Poll
Total votes (13)
  • Facebook
  • NEWS.am Sport Exclusive
  • Archive